Representation

Chris is managed by
Cope Management

+1 818 887 1514

Debbie Cope
debbie@voexpress.com
Jaling Bohannon
jaling@voexpress.com
Chaz Jolly
chaz@voexpress.com

Representation
Atlas Talent Agency

+1 212 730 4500 (NY)
+1 310 324 9800 (LA)

Radio:
Ricky Meyer
ricky@atlastalent.com

Promo/TV/Trailer/Narration:
Jonn Wasser
jonn@atlastalent.com
Lisa Marber-Rich
lisa@atlastalent.com
Heather Vergo
heather@atlastalent.com

Commercial:
Tim Walsh
tim@atlastalent.com
Leah Swetsky
leah@atlastalent.com

Direct Contact





stu        +1 864 722 5065
mob      +1 214 405 3953
fax         is that still a thing?

e-mail: chris@chrisrollins.com